All Minnesota Virtual School for Success teachers are licensed by the State of Minnesota. Our teachers are available and happy to answer student questions at different times throughout the day. A list of available office hours will be provided upon enrollment and/or as requested.

Mr. Adams

English/Social Studies

Phone: 507-275-3115
E-mail: Matthew.Adams@isd402.org

Mr. Heerdt

History/Social Studies

Phone: 507-275-3115
E-mail: mheerdt.mnvss@gmail.com

Mr. Houck

Industrial Technology

Phone: 507-275-3115
E-mail: Bruce.Houck@isd402.org

Ms. Epperson

History/Social Studies

Phone: 507-275-3115
E-mail: bridgitt.epperson@isd402.org

Mrs. Simon

Spanish

Phone: 507-951-4934
E-mail: mjmmsimon@gmail.com

Mrs. Doom

Phys. Ed./Health

Phone: 507-275-3115
E-mail: Hope.Doom@isd402.org

Mrs. Lane

Science

Phone: 515-332-1430
E-mail: elane.mnvss@gmail.com

Ms. Carmody

MUSIC

Phone: 507-275-3115
Email: Meghan.Carmody@isd402.org

Mrs. Chick

ART

Phone: 507-275-3115
E-mail: mary.chick@isd402.org

Dr. Walker

Business

Phone: 507-230-1267
Email: jeff.walker1957@yahoo.com

Mrs. Martin

English

Phone: 218-391-1217
Email: Rmartin.mnvss@gmail.com

Mrs. Gentry

Math

Phone: 507-275-3115
Email: Kayla.Gentry@isd402.org

Mrs. Dorn

Science/Chemistry

Phone: 507-275-3115
Email: Monica.Dorn@isd402.org

Sara Schobinger

Counselor

Phone: 507-275-3115
Email: Sara.Schobinger@isd402.org